Wretched…
Personal Blog of Mikes Sumondong

First Post

MikesHello World!

This is my very first post on my very own personal blog. I have a blog but I can’t update it with daily stuff and things that I like as it is dedicated in becoming a daily devotional for all the subscribers and readers. If you want to check it out, click here: Your Daily Word.

Because of that, this one is where I speak out and be more personal. I’ll start to post pictures and share stories about my family, my worklife, my churchlife and all the aspects this Christian Life of mine allows me to explore.

So go ahead and leave a comment, give a feedback and make friends. And oh, thanks for visiting!

2 Responses to “First Post”

  1. I want to wish you well at this new blog Mikes! May God bless you in whatever you put your hand to!


Leave a Reply

