Wretched…
Personal Blog of Mikes Sumondong

Resignation Letter

I want to share with you an email from one of my co-supervisors from my workplace. It really made me laugh.Resignation Letter

10 Responses to “Resignation Letter”

  1. At last, an accurate explanation for the whole Obesity Problem. Now I know what to do!

    🙂

  2. Very clever broadcast title. Great piece !! Keep them coming:) You have a great little niche!
    Lots of love in Christ
    Rev Deb

  3. Hi, Great Post and very funny! Very original indeed…let him write !!!

  4. When I saw your broadcast on BlogCatalog I thought you were quitting your blog. Glad THAT’s not true!


Leave a Reply

