Wretched…
Personal Blog of Mikes Sumondong

I’m an ADDICT to Boys Over Flowers

I’d admit it. I’m addicted to Boys Over Flowers to the point that I set an alarm to watch it every afternoon. lol!

Anyway one of the good songs I really like even though I don’t understand what it means is Love You by Howl. Try listening and I think you’d like it as well:

2 Responses to “I’m an ADDICT to Boys Over Flowers”

  1. . . ,ganda poh tlga ng kanta kht korea’ng language. .
    at tsaka ang ganda ng boys over flowers.graveh ang gwpoh nilang lht. especially c yi jeong ot junpyo.

  2. gandang loveteam yi jeong at ga eul””’


Leave a Reply

