Wretched…
Personal Blog of Mikes Sumondong

In My Life starring John Lloyd Cruz, Luis Manzano and Vilma Santos

In My Life
John Lloyd Cruz, Luis Manzano and Ms. Vilma Santos

Here’s the newest offering of Star Cinema for their Anniversary. This will be shown in the Philippine Cinemas by Sept. 19, 2009.

The video is its trailer. I’m definitely going to watch this!

One Response to “In My Life starring John Lloyd Cruz, Luis Manzano and Vilma Santos”

  1. I don’t know If I said it already but …Great site…keep up the good work. 🙂 I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read..Jim Bean


Leave a Reply

